New Year’s Goals Revisited

The newness of 2013 has worn off. It’s regular life again!

The other day, I was contemplating all my goals, and how I’m doing.

  • I wanted to read 50 books this year. This translates to one per week. I finished 5 in January, and two so far for February. On track!
  • I wanted us to memorize 50 versese as a family. We’re not doing so good. I think we have about 3 under our belts. We still have time. πŸ˜‰
  • I want to get to x number of pounds! πŸ™‚ That’s going well. I need to lose about 16 more. I’ve lost 6. On track!

How are your New Year’s resolutions?

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

