Giveaway!

My last post was #300! So hard to believe! I have had this blog almost 6 years now. So, as promised, I am doing a giveaway!

I have decided to give away my latest read: Twelve Unlikely Heroes by John MacArthur. Click here to see the book on Amazon. Click here to read my review.

If this book sounds like one you might enjoy, just leave a comment below before midnight, and I’ll enter you, and mail it to your door! 🙂97557

Categories: For Fun | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. a comment 🙂 bahahaha! Sorry, I’m having one of those days…… Love you Joy! Thank you for being you and for sharing your life as you strive to be what He wants you to be.

  2. Cheryl

    Sounds like something I would like, count me in! Thanks.

  3. Hey Joy,
    #300 WOW!! I vote you #1 faithful blogger! I love to read so I’m entering in your giveaway. Love to you and yours.

  4. i would enjoy reading this book 🙂 i enjoy reading yur blog.

  5. Sandra Helton

    Love Your blog. I think the book sounds great and I would LOVE to win it!

  6. Trisha

    Pick me! 🙂 Congrats on your writing. I haven’t touched my blog in years. 😦

  7. jessie lowry

    Sounds like a great book! I would love to win it!!

  8. Sounds like a great book. I think I’m a little past the midnight deadline to win though. 😦

  9. April Westmoreland

    Sorry that I missed the midnight deadline. I enjoy reading your blog and I keep up with it faithfully, just don’t comment much. Hope the winner enjoys the book!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

