Post #100!

Well, we’ve made it to 100 posts! Yea! How fun blogging has turned out to be. And thank you to all my faithful readers who continue to check in, even though I have turned into one of “those bloggers” (who only post a few times a month). Here are some more pictures.
Sweet little face!

“Daddy time”



I know this is a terrible picture, but he looks so adorable. This is how I am able to walk on the treadmill. Sometimes he sleeps, but he really likes to walk with me…and it burns extra calories! 🙂

Poor baby!

Helping Mommy do the laundry

I love my boy!

Our love for this little guy grows every day! We are so thankful. It is a wonderful thing to be a parent.

In other news, 🙂 I got my wedding ring back on this week. The problem is, it will not come back off. I tried everything yesterday, lotion, dish soap, ice. It won’t come off! But I figure as I lose a little more weight, I will eventually be able to get it off…I hope.

We’re going to Tennessee this week! Yea! I can’t wait for my grandmothers to see Jackson. It will be so much fun. Then the next week, we’re going to Virginia. Jamin is laid off from his job for a month or so, so we can do whatever we want. I’m hoping Jackson will travel well. We’ll see.

Happy February!

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Post #100!

  1. Oh…I wish I could see ya’ll too! Surely you could just come down one more state to Alabama! Anyhow, you look great Joy! Keep up the hard work! 🙂

  2. You have such a sweet baby! Congratulations!!!! I am so happy for you both! I love the picture with you holding him…that is truly precious! Miss you lots!

  3. Congrats! on 100 posts! Your pretty talented to be able to walk on the treadmill with a baby. I think I’m too clumsy!

  4. I love the laundry basket picture! Too cute! Love you all and hope you have a safe time in TN! We will mess you!!

  5. My husband carried my Megan in a Winnie the Pooh carrier…I think he was wishing it was camo or something else cooler than Winnie the Pooh…especially if he was going to be carrying her!=) You have a nuetral color!!!=) You look great! Your baby is adorable!!Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

