Jesus said unto them, I am the…

As you know, we’ve been packing. We’ve been finding things from our childhood. Jamin was showing me some pictures he had drawn when he was little. One picture was of a boat in the water. Up on a cliff, there was a lighthouse. On the back of the picture, it said, “Jesus said unto them, I am the lighthouse.” I laughed and laughed. It was so cute! I guess you never know what kids are thinking.

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Jesus said unto them, I am the…

  1. I love digging through old boxes of stuff! What memories!

  2. How cute!

  3. That is SO sweet!ap

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

