Cranberry Blues…

is the name of my second quilt top. I finished it today. Its plan is to be used for a Christmas gift. Every time I finish one, I want to keep it. 🙂 I’ll have to work on that. Cranberry Blues is the name of the pattern. I like the contrasts of the colors.

I’m seriously considering selling quilts after we have moved and settled again. I’m not sure how to go about it all, but I thought of just making up several and renting a space at a flea market. I’m not sure though. I would have to have a lot for people to choose from. For now, great gifts!!
I have Ladies’ Bible Study at my house tonight. I have lots of cleaning to do, but I wanted to finish up the quilt first. I’m going to have to set aside a few days for packing this week, too. There are just so many other things I’d rather do.
Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Cranberry Blues…

  1. Very pretty. Have you thought about selling them online? My mom is setting up to sell her jewelry online. Chris is going to set her up with a website, but, until he gets the time to do it, she is just using a blog. Anyway, it looks great!

  2. It is beautiful! You could also try ebay with pictures of the different fabric you have and let customer choose color scheme? I have seen similar stuff like that on there before, where you can choose fabric.You do great work!

  3. That is awesome! I am so jealous of talented people.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

